Staff

MASTER PHCC LOGO

Coach 

 Sport

Position 

Telephone 

 Email

 Chris Parker

All

Senior Athletic Administrator

276-656-0281

 cparker@patrickhenry.edu

 Brian Henderson

 All

Athletic Director

434-709-6311

bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu

J.R. Smith

All

Athletic Trainer

516-351-8119

jsmith@patrickhenry.edu

Kenny Webster

All

SID/Photographer

276-732-4695

kenny@phccsports.com

Lucas Jones

Baseball

Head Coach

571-294-8443

ljones@patrickhenry.edu

Scott Cates

Baseball

Ast. Coach

336-504-0049

scates@patrickhenry.edu

Casey Hodges

Baseball

Associate Head Coach

540-493-7922

chodges@patrickhenry.edu

 Kari Whitney

Softball

Head Coach

540-312-5606

kwhitney@patrickhenry.edu

Maghan Fain

Softball

Ast. Coach

276-734-5915

mefain0906@email.campell.edu

Brian Henderson

 Women’s Basketball

 Head Coach

434-709-6311

bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu

Howard Graves

Women’s Basketball

Ast. Coach

434-688-8036

howardlgraves@gmail.com

Stacy Brim

Women’s Basketball

Ast. Coach

276-618-0629

stacy.brim@yahoo.com

 Kenny Wade

Men’s Basketball

 Head Coach

540-537-3213

kwade@patrickhenry.edu

Marcus Toney

Men’s Basketball

Ast. Coach

276-252-1206

mtoney@patrickhenry.edu

Enda Crehan

Men’s Soccer

Head Coach

434-549-3377

ecrehan@patrickhenry.edu

Matthew Beaton

Men’s Soccer

Ast. Coach

434-444-3433

mbeaton@patrickhenry.edu

Larry Wylie

Women’s Soccer

Head Coach

276-806-2904

lwylie@patrickhenry.edu

Lynn Murphy

Women’s Soccer

Ast. Coach

276-340-9656

lmurphy@patrickhenry.edu

 Robert Weinerth

Men’s & Women’s Golf

Head Coach

912-508-1455

rweinerth@patrickhenry.edu

Veronica Favero

Cheerleading

 Head Coach

336-253-1770

 favero_wylie@yahoo.com

Recent News


01/25/15 | Men's Basketball

Men take down Wake Tech. The men’s basketball team ...

01/22/15 | Men's Basketball

PHCC men can’t knock off No. 2 Louisburg By CHRIS PRIDE - Bulletin Sports ...

01/16/15 | Men's Soccer

Sami Tittanen goes D-I By CHRIS PRIDE - In one short ...

01/11/15 | Men's Basketball

Patriots with another Region X Win. Jasha Jamison scored 17 points and ...

01/06/15 | Women's Basketball

Women’s basketball downs Brunswick in OT By CHRIS PRIDE - Bulletin Sports ...


Sponsors


Nelson Automotive

Quality Inn – Dutch Inn

Pepsi

Comfort Inn