Staff

MasterLogo
BLUE BAR STAFF DIRECTORY

Mailing Address
Patrick Henry Community College Athletics
645 Patriots Avenue
Martinsville, VA 24112

Phone Number
276-656-0313
Fax Number
276-656-1014

BLUE BAR ADMIN

Brian Henderson

Athletic Director

276-656-0313

bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu

Brian Luckett

Associate Athletic Director for External Affairs

276-656-5479

bluckett@patrickhenry.edu

 Frank Jagoda

Assistant Athletic Director for Academics

276-656-5462

fjagoda@patrickhenry.edu

BLUE BAR ATHLETIC TRAIN

 

J.R. Smith

Athletic Trainer

516-351-8119

jsmith@patrickhenry.edu

BLUE BAR MEDIA-RELATIONS

 

Brian Luckett

Sports Information Director

276-656-5479

bluckett@patrickhenry.edu

Anton Traquair

Assistant Sports Information Director

276-656-0426

atraquair@patrickhenry.edu

BLUE BAR BASEBALL

 

Frank Jagoda

Head Coach

716-785-4318

fjagoda@patrickhenry.edu

Casey Hodges

Associate Head Coach

540-493-7922

chodges@patrickhenry.edu

Scott Cates

Assistant Coach

336-504-0049

scates@patrickhenry.edu

BLUE BAR SOFTBALL

 

Robbi Campbell

Head Coach

276-229-5022

rcampbell@patrickhenry.edu

Assistant Coach

BLUE BAR W-BASKETBALL

 

Brian Henderson

Head Coach

434-709-6311

bhenderson@patrickhenry.edu

Howard Graves

Assistant Coach

434-688-8036

h.graves@phccsports.com

Stacy Brim

Assistant Coach

276-618-0629

s.brim@phccsports.com

BLUE BAR M-BASKETBALL

 

Kenny Wade

Head Coach

540-537-3213

kwade@patrickhenry.edu

Marcus Toney

Assistant Coach

276-252-1206

mtoney@patrickhenry.edu

BLUE BAR M-SOCCER

 

Enda Crehan

Head Coach

434-549-3377

ecrehan@patrickhenry.edu

Matthew Beaton

Assistant Coach

434-444-3433

mbeaton@patrickhenry.edu

Anton Traquair

Soccer Operations Assistant

276-656-0426

atraquair@patrickhenry.edu

BLUE BAR W-SOCCER

 

Larry Wylie

Head Coach

276-806-2904

lwylie@patrickhenry.edu

Lynn Murphy

Assistant Coach

276-340-9656

lmurphy@patrickhenry.edu

Anton Traquair

Soccer Operations Assistant

276-656-0426

atraquair@patrickhenry.edu

BLUE BAR MW-GOLF

 

Robert Weinerth

Head Coach

912-508-1455

rweinerth@patrickhenry.edu

BLUE BAR C-COUNTRY

 

J.R. Smith

Head Coach

516-351-8119

jsmith@patrickhenry.edu

BLUE BAR VOLLEYBALL

 

Kelly Proffitt

Head Coach

540-352-2206

kproffitt@patrickhenry.com